Staff Directory

Administrative Staff



Mr. Mena
Executive Director
amena@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Villanueva
Principal
mvillanueva@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Jimenez
Director of Student Services
vjimenez@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Lomeli
Director of Instruction & Curriculum
clomeli@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Crisostomo
Mental Health Specialist
ecrisostomo@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Lopez
Mental Health Specialist
rlopez@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Gil
College and Career Counselor
ogil@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Orozco
Office Manager
lorozco@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Munguia
Office & Health Clerk
lmunguia@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Loza
Student Program Assistant
mloza@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Prestegui
Student Program Assistant
aprestegui@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Cano
Parent Coordinator
ccano@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Ramirez
Facilities & School Safety Manager
cramirez@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Gonzalez
Technology Assistant
cgonzalez@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Gomez
Day Custodian
sgomez@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Pacheco
Night Custodian
jpacheco@lennoxacademy.org

Teaching Staff


Ms. Gonzalez
Biology Teacher
agonzalez@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Monroy
Physics Teacher
bmonroy@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Mundy
Chemistry Teacher
rmundy@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Ruvalcaba
Anatomy & Physiology Teacher
jruvalcaba@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Apusen
Computer Science Teacher
japusen@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Delgado
Engineering Teacher
edelgado@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Fong
Music Teacher
afong@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Ratcliff
Fashion Teacher
pratcliff@lennoxacademy.org



Mr. Rivas
Engineering Teacher
jrivas@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Cano
English Teacher
icano@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Garza
English Teacher
bgarza@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Hall
English Teacher
jhall@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Orozco
English Teacher
norozco@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Thompson
English & Psychology Teacher
sthompson@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Stevens
RSP Teacher
estevens@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Jimenez
RSP Teacher
gjimenez@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Aleman
Math Teacher
jaleman@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Cao
Math Teacher
kcao@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Jobe
Math Teacher
mjobe@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Wang
Math Teacher
mwang@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Mendez
Math Teacher
lmendez@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Michael
History Teacher
rmichael@lennoxacademy.org


Mr. Pachuta
History Teacher
mpachuta@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Woods
History Teacher
ewoods@lennoxacademy.org




Ms. Cervantes
Spanish Teacher
ecervantes@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Garcia
Spanish Teacher
agarcia@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Vasquez
Spanish Teacher
avasquez@lennoxacademy.org

Paraprofessionals


Ms. Antonio
Teacher Aide
aantonio@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Farias
Teacher Aide
afarias@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Landeros
Teacher Aide
elanderos@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Parra
Teacher Aide
mparra@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Avila
Student Success Adviser
cavila@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Ayala
Student Success Adviser
cayala@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Esquivias
Student Success Adviser
jesquivias@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Garcia
Student Success Adviser
mgarcia@lennoxacademy.org



Ms. Gonzales
Student Success Adviser
pgonzales@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Gonzalez
Student Success Adviser
sgonzalez@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Guzman
Student Success Adviser
cguzman@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Navarro
Student Success Adviser
anavarro@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Ponce
Student Success Adviser
pponce@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Renteria
Student Success Adviser
jrenteria@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Ruiz
Student Success Adviser
lruiz@lennoxacademy.org


Ms. Sanchez
Student Success Adviser
msanchez@lennoxacademy.org

© 2021 LMSTA. Proudly powered by Sydney